EDIT AND SAVE WORKSPACE

01 Premiere Pro Basic Operations and Preferences
AYANA
AYANA

Hello everyone!

I’m Ayana, a Vtuber!

Today, I will explain how to Edit and Save Workspace.

AYANA
AYANA

Let’s begin!

Let’s start!

Save and Edit Workspace

Workspace Tab

Premiere Pro Workspace: Learning, Assembly, Edit, Color, Effect, Audio, Graphic, Library

The workspace is prepared in advance like this, and you can switch between them by tabs.
① If you want to use Premiere Pro while learning, it is recommended to use the Learning workspace.
② Editing workspace when editing
③ Color workspace when adjusting color
④ If you want to apply an effect, use the Effect workspace
⑤ Audio workspace if you want to adjust the audio
⑥ Graphic workspace if you want to apply essential graphics
Let’s use each separately.

Save Workspace

Premiere Pro: Save Workspace

You can arrange each panel for your own convenience and save the arranged workspace.

Premiere Pro: Save Workspace

You can save the current workspace by selecting “Workspace” from “Window” in the “Menu Bar” and clicking “Save changes to this workspace”.

Reset to Saved Layout

Premiere Pro: Reset to Saved Layout
Premiere Pro Reset to Saved Layout

Even if you change the workspace appropriately like this, you can return to the saved workspace by selecting “Workspace” from “Window” of “Menu bar” and clicking “Reset to saved layout”

Save as New Workspace

Premiere Pro Save as New Workspace

You can save the current workspace with a name by selecting “Workspace” from “Window” on the “Menu Bar” and clicking “Save as new workspace”.

Premiere Pro Save as New Workspace

Enter an appropriate name and click the OK button to save the workspace.

Premiere Pro Save as New Workspace

Your saved workspace will now appear on the far right of the workspace tabs.

Delete the Created Workspace

Premiere Pro Delete the Created Workspace

To delete the newly created workspace, select Workspace from Window on the Menu Bar and click Edit Workspace.

Premiere Pro Workspace Save, Edit, Delete

Select the workspace you want to delete, click Delete, and click the OK button to delete the workspace.

AYANA
AYANA

How is everyone doing?

Did you understand today’s lecture?

See you again for the next lecture!

See you soon! Bye bye!

コメント

タイトルとURLをコピーしました